Read Ultimate Autos Customer Reviews in Clio, Michigan


Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Our Salesmen was Tyson, and this guy was absolutely fantastic to deal with. I wish all salesmen used his approach. We purchased virtually, he took me on a virtual test drive and vehicle walk around. He was really great to work with and Ultimate accommodated me being in Florida as this was for my Michigan home. Thanks to all for your help! Keep up the good work!!!! S. Perry
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Want to give Zac, Aaron, Cliff, Tyson a big shout out. I came all the way from Ohio to purchase my car. They took very good care of me. Absolutely one of the best. I would highly recommend going and checking them out.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Wonderful customer service & great selection. They exceeded my expectations 😊. Thanks Ultimate Autos!!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Just got a chevy tahoe couldn't be happier. Staff was very plesant and knowledgeable. We will be back again for our second car.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Very polite ppl. Had great service quite size lot to choose from
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 5, 2022,
Got pre approved, quick and easy in and out !
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
May 20, 2022,
My husband bought his truck here after seeing an ad online. Loves the truck, runs great. This dealership seems to be wonderful in my opinion no problems
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Aaron and Tyson were very friendly and courteous. I felt like I was part of their family. I will be buying my next truck from them!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
I worked with Aaron and Tyson on a 2014 Equinox and everything went very smoothly. I was impressed with their professionalism and flexibility ( I drove almost 3 hours to test drive the vehicle). They answered all my questions beforehand and got me out the door without any issues once I was there. Thank you guys so much!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Awesome customer service! Was in-and-out. Aaron and Tyson are the best salesman’s in Michigan! Large variety of cars and trucks available for all.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Aaron and his staff is great. They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy with the purchase. The prices are beyond fair. The price of the camaro lt beat all other places I looked at. I will be buying more cars from them. The words I put here don't even tell how awesome this experience was.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Recommending Aaron
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Bought a mint 2015 Ram 2500 from Aaron. Great service and best pricing hands down
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
In, out, work done quickly. Nice bunch of guys.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
Owner is super cool, employees are super friendly. Great place to buy a car from
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Aaron and Tyson were great to work with! If you’re out looking you should stop here
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Bought a car from Aaron, process was great and he was very helpful every step of the way. He allowed me to have the car checked out by my own mechanic prior to purchase. It seems like a lot of the negative reviews here don't understand "AS IS" purchases. If I buy a used vehicle AS IS I check it out thoroughly beforehand and certainly don't expect the dealer to fix problems that come up months after purchase. If I expected a warrantee, I'd buy new!! Keep up the good work Aaron!!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Very friendly staff. Tyson pulled the car around for me to test drive which I appreciated. I took it on a test drive to my own mechanic. Everything checked out and Aaron got me in touch with the bank he recommended down the road. Hassle free and low pressure place. I’d definitely recommend checking them out!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Work with Aaron and had the best experience!! Great inventory selection and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Ultimate Autos to anyone shopping for a quality used truck! Thanks Again Aaron
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
This place was busy but Aaron answered all my questions and set me up with a nice car at a good price. I did purchase the warranty but the car has been treating me well. Will be my go to spot for a used car!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
Best experience I have had buying a vehicle no doubt. They were all very knowledgeable on all questions asked and Arron with the sale was no pressure at all and made it such a great experience. Would recommend anyone going there
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 17, 2022,
Recently purchased a vehicle from Aaron. Happy with my purchase
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 5, 2022,
Update: I had the car for 3 months and it broke down due to a timing chain issue common with the Equinox. I was about 8 days expired out of the 3 month warranty provided by this dealership. Called initially to speak with owner and made aware of this issue and asked me to call him back after I found out for sure what was wrong. I tried calling back a few times over the next 2 days and the phone was not picked up. Footing $2.8k bill at dealership. I do not blame the owner for car issues, the initial buying process was a good experience, but very frustrating that warranty was so close to being still valid when issues started to arise. Just purchased today so can’t speak to the longevity of the car, but Aaron was very friendly and made the buying process quick and simple. Reasonably priced cars. Can’t beat that! Thanks for hooking me up.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 24, 2021,
Aaron hooked me up. Worked well with me and my bank.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
★★★★★
43 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See what our customers have to say

Testimonial Photo

Joel Sturk - 2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Aaron was very easy to work with, helped me with the whole process of buying a truck. He seems like a great family man and I would recommend buying a vehicle from him any day!

Testimonial Photo

Zac Pierce - 2014 GMC Terrain

This a great dealership to do business with! Aaron was super easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone that's in the market for good quality pre-owned vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Sean Moore - - - -

Great customer service great reliable clean vehicles! Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

David Harlow - 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LTZ

Great deal on car and very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable in the buying process. I was not pushed or pestered into something, it took me a week or so to work on bank stuff and finding time to come out. They stayed open until 7 pm when my wife got out of work and we were able to have our vehicle for the weekend. I appreciat the process because sometimes it doesn't go that smooth.

Testimonial Photo

Aaron Mathis - - - -

This is the place to visit.

Testimonial Photo

Mikell Mathis - - - -

Outstanding customer service, by far one of the best dealerships in the area!

Testimonial Photo

Clifford Huff - - - -

Aaron was great to work with!

Text Us